Blog Name Change…

Hi everyone! This is just a quick post to let you know I am changing the name of my blog from JJOTTER to APN Photography. I have been thinking about it for a while and I think now is as good a time as any. So I have committed to this change because I don’t want to keep up two sites—one for my business and one for my personal posts. I take my business personally, appreciate everyone that comes in to my life, and consider those that I am honored to photograph my friends. I figure people might be interested in what is going on in my life as well. The past year has been spent improving my photography which is what the majority of my posts represent. On occasion, a post may reflect what’s going on in my life.

My next step is to change the blog name. I didn’t actually think THAT part through and hope it’s not difficult! Until I figure out the logistics of everything, please hang with me because this is how I fly…by the seat of my pants!

Thanks for coming along with me on my journey!

Leave a Reply

