Morning Moon…

The moon has been so beautiful and bright this week hanging in the west early morning through midday! I love it. I hope you never get tired of these shots because I can sit and stare at the moon all day and night especially when it’s SO big.

I’m stuck in aperture priority with my 35-70 mm f2.8. Click on the photos for a bigger view.

Taken this morning at 7:45 through the willow tree.
moon-130201-004

moon-130201-005

Yesterday morning with a darker exposure around the same time.

practice-130131-012

Yesterday out my kitchen window, over the neighbor’s roof, and through the birdfeeder. Two points!

practice-130131-016

TGIF everyone! —Angela a.k.a. Jolinta as my dad used to say.

2 thoughts on “Morning Moon…

Leave a Reply

