Doing Some More Handiwork…

So, I am gearing up mentally and physically to do a renovation in our master bathroom. I have been thinking about it for TWO full years now and I am finally going to do it. I already have my plans mapped out and I have decided that since I have taken a lot of inspiration from other bloggers and photos on the Internet, I’m going to start blogging about all the kick butt things that I do around MY house. 🙂 Stay tuned because my current project is going to be cool!

Leave a Reply

