Random Thoughts…

  • I’ve been sick for a week now and I can’t take it anymore. I am seriously contemplating going to the doctor to get real drugs because the Mucinex and nasal rinses are not working.
  • I am SO ready for Spring and constant warm weather. It’s official, as much as I loved the winter weather we experienced in Yellowstone this past summer, I would not want to live in it permanently.
  • I think B.O. is making a big duplicitous ass out of himself. I can’t wait to say, “I told you so” to everyone who voted for him.
  • Ha!Ha! I LOVE that Obama’s initials stand for something unpleasant, body odor, which he is to me. How fitting.
  • Long live conservatism and capitalism.
  • I think celebrities should only be seen and not heard because they are idiots.
  • What the hell was the doctor who implanted 8 embryos into an unmarried, unemployed woman with 6 children thinking? He should have his license to practice medicine taken away.
  • I haven’t exercised in a week and feel like poo.
  • I need to do my homework but I keep playing my favorite Miniclip game Fowl Words.

Games at Miniclip.com - Fowl WordsFowl Words

Play this fun game between you and 7 hens.

Play this free game now!!

Leave a comment