Just Me Resolving To…

  • not to yell as much this year and to be a quieter person.
  • finish my bible class strong this year and register for my fourth year class.
  • spend less money and save more by not going over budget.
  • listen more to my children.
  • play more games.
  • drink more water.
  • spend more time with my husband.
  • get at least one writing project this year to get my feet back in the door.
  • give out at least 3 compliments a day.
  • declutter more.
  • give more of my talent and time to my church community.
  • be happy.
  • learn more about investing.
  • paint the trim on my house.
  • continue exercising.
  • treat my family like they are my friends.
  • complain less.
  • go to bed earlier.
  • wake up earlier.
  • succeed with at least 5 of my resolutions this year.

Well, 5 out of 20 isn’t so bad. 🙂

Leave a Reply

